Board of Governors

Trustees' RepresentativesMs Mary Murnaghan (Chairperson)
Mr Brian Conway (Vice Chairperson)
Mr Frank Sweeney
Mr Gerry Mc Cabe
Teacher Representative Mr Steven Hughes
Parent Representative Mrs Amanda Donnelly
Department of Education Representatives
Mrs Marian Doran
Ms Anne Marie Broderick
Correspondent Mrs Susan Cullinan

Board of Governors Report to Parents

Governors Report to Parents 2022-23